Uncategorized

Welcome to my Blog!

Hola,

If you look in the “about” tab you can see what my blog is all about! I just wanted to take this time to welcome you to my blog!

I suppose I made this blog in the fall semester of my first year of college, because I wanted to practice Spanish. It is now almost July in the summer and I just finished taking some online college courses so I am bored! I tried making a blog, and my email way already taken(because I made one in the fall). I just decided to keep the name “senoritaqueso” because its cool enough! I am still hoping to practice writing in Spanish(and maybe even French!) on here! But I will be mostly taking about things that are helpful/interesting including different topics like college and fun things!

Thanks for reading!

~Bethany

Leave a Reply

